Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Fri Dec 14
7:00 PM
Roane State Community College
Rome, GA
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM
ASA
Rome, GA
Wed Jan 02
7:30 PM
at Southern Crescent Technical College
Griffin, GA
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
New Rock Prep
Rome, GA
Wed Jan 09
7:30 PM
at South Georgia Technical College
Americus, GA
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Tue Nov 20
Final
Middle Georgia Prep W, 85-77
Rome, GA
Wed Nov 28
Final
Atlanta Sports Prep W, 145-86
Rome, GA
Sat Dec 01
Final
ABI W, 122-87
Rome, GA
Wed Dec 05
Final
Preeminence Academy W, 114-42
Rome, GA
Sat Dec 08
Final
NTSI W, 105-73
Rome, GA
View Full Schedule